311 S. Mill St Pryor, OK 74361
LOCAL: (918) 825-3450
Shop
Order within 6 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Pryor, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for designing a beautiful arrangement, on short notice, and delivering them. They were well above my expectations.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

We needed to send a plant to a funeral to my daughters future in laws family funeral. We live in South Carolina and so far away, it's always stressful finding a good florist. I try to use local when I can. I was not disappointed! The Flower Shop had the plant there on time and it was beautiful and healthy. Thanks for you help getting our condolences to out future family!!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I will definitely order again. Wonderful arrangement. I live in Alaska and usually really don't know if the arrangements will be what I ordered.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful They arrived at her work as requested Thank you - she loved them
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were gorgeous and the delivery lady was very nice. :)
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plants were beautiful and worth every penny!!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers! Great job!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered on time and I highly recommend them!!!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

My Nana is a long time Pryor resident. We sent her the Azelea plant for her 89th birthday. I received a picture of it and without a doubt it's a nice one. Thanks for helping make her day a special one. Would do business with again.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My wife and I were just passing through Pryor and noticed your beautiful shop and it's bright pink sign. We are so glad we stopped in! Top notch customer service and 5 star quality!!! You have customers for life! Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I called my aunt and she said they were beautiful so thank you very much. It was her birthday and I know she enjoyed them so much. Your fast service is great and it was so easy!
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

We live in Kansas and needed to send flowers to Okla. I first went to some of the bigger internet flower shops that are linked to the funeral homes but the prices were really high. So I typed in flower shops in pryor and walla, there you were!! Good, fair prices. Was so happy you had a website. We are originally from ok. and will be using your shop again!!! Thanks for staying honest in pricing!!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner is tremendously talented! The cupcake designer is the tops!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Most unique little flower shop/ Gift Shop I have ever been in too! Very friendly people and yummy cupcakes..
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pryor, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THE FLOWER SHOP
311 S. Mill St
Pryor, OK. 74361
Local: (918) 825-3450

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase