311 S. Mill St Pryor, OK 74361  Local: (918) 825-3450
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Pryor, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for designing a beautiful arrangement, on short notice, and delivering them. They were well above my expectations.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was a beautiful plant.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

We needed to send a plant to a funeral to my daughters future in laws family funeral. We live in South Carolina and so far away, it's always stressful finding a good florist. I try to use local when I can. I was not disappointed! The Flower Shop had the plant there on time and it was beautiful and healthy. Thanks for you help getting our condolences to out future family!!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

I will definitely order again. Wonderful arrangement. I live in Alaska and usually really don't know if the arrangements will be what I ordered.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful They arrived at her work as requested Thank you - she loved them
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were gorgeous and the delivery lady was very nice. :)
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plants were beautiful and worth every penny!!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers! Great job!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They were delivered on time and I highly recommend them!!!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

My Nana is a long time Pryor resident. We sent her the Azelea plant for her 89th birthday. I received a picture of it and without a doubt it's a nice one. Thanks for helping make her day a special one. Would do business with again.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

My wife and I were just passing through Pryor and noticed your beautiful shop and it's bright pink sign. We are so glad we stopped in! Top notch customer service and 5 star quality!!! You have customers for life! Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I called my aunt and she said they were beautiful so thank you very much. It was her birthday and I know she enjoyed them so much. Your fast service is great and it was so easy!
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

We live in Kansas and needed to send flowers to Okla. I first went to some of the bigger internet flower shops that are linked to the funeral homes but the prices were really high. So I typed in flower shops in pryor and walla, there you were!! Good, fair prices. Was so happy you had a website. We are originally from ok. and will be using your shop again!!! Thanks for staying honest in pricing!!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner is tremendously talented! The cupcake designer is the tops!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Most unique little flower shop/ Gift Shop I have ever been in too! Very friendly people and yummy cupcakes..
Flower Delivery To Pryor, OK
See Delivery Areas